Skip to content

My specialties

Corporate Law / M&A

Company law covers the legal relationships between companies managed as partnerships (GbR, oHG, KG, PartG) or corporations (GmbH, UG, AG, SE, Verein), their shareholders and their executive bodies. Company law regulates and organizes the mostly similar but individual interests of these parties. If – as is often the case – the general statutory regulations do not adequately reflect the interests of the parties involved, they can use individual agreements and regulations to create a set of rules that deviates from the general statutory regulations and is tailored to their needs. Company law offers a great deal of freedom for this, which needs to be utilized. If disputes nevertheless arise between the company, shareholders or executive bodies, a forward-looking approach will prove its worth in the event of a company dispute.

Commercial Law

You will hardly experience a working day on which you are not confronted with questions of commercial law, regardless of whether these are your own terms and conditions of delivery or purchase, ongoing agreements with customers or project-specific contracts. With our many years of experience, we can help you with the rapid provision of standard contracts as well as with the drafting of complex special agreements. We can also check the rules and regulations of your business partners and assist you in contract negotiations.

More about me

Since 2000, I have worked as a lawyer in Frankfurt/Main, London and Karlsruhe on national and international transactions in corporate, banking and capital market law, including numerous reorganizations, corporate acquisitions and complex financing transactions. I advise listed stock corporations on the preparation and conduct of general meetings, venture capitalists on investments in start-up companies and shareholders on the settlement of disputes.

Career

After studying law at the Universities of Bayreuth and Lausanne-Dorigny (CH), completing additional training in economics at the University of Bayreuth and completing his legal clerkship in Bamberg, Speyer and New York City, Hendrik Stroborn worked as a lawyer in various international law firms, including for various branches of large auditing and tax consulting firms. He was also a councillor at the Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin) and head of department at the Bavarian Financial Administration. The interdisciplinary consulting approach is particularly important to him.

Hendrik Stroborn has been a partner at Bartsch Rechtsanwälte since April 2016.

Ulrich A. Goetz
Dr. Gerhard Wagner
Hendrik Stroborn
Constanze Stallecker
Marin Mrvelj
Florian Krug
Dr. habil. Christian Förster
Daniel Scharpf
Alexandra Steg, LL.B.
Marc Blaha
Joachim Dorschel
Dr. Oliver Klein
Sarah Zentner
Rüdiger Strubel
Dr. Thomas Scharpf
Bernhard Fritz
Wolfgang Döring
Julien Sweeting, LL.M. (London)
Prof. Dr. Michael Bartsch
Dr. Stephanie Funk
Sabine Przerwok
Dr. Reinhard Möller
Dr. Alexander Hoff
Ulrich A. Goetz
Dr. Gerhard Wagner
Hendrik Stroborn
Constanze Stallecker
Marin Mrvelj
Florian Krug
Dr. habil. Christian Förster
Daniel Scharpf
Alexandra Steg, LL.B.
Marc Blaha
Joachim Dorschel
Dr. Oliver Klein
Sarah Zentner
Rüdiger Strubel
Dr. Thomas Scharpf
Bernhard Fritz
Wolfgang Döring
Julien Sweeting, LL.M. (London)
Prof. Dr. Michael Bartsch
Dr. Stephanie Funk
Sabine Przerwok
Dr. Reinhard Möller
Dr. Alexander Hoff
Rückruf

Bitte hinterlassen Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten und eine Zeitspanne, in der Sie am besten zu erreichen sind.

Öffnungszeiten:  Mo. bis Fr.  08–17 Uhr

Bahnhofstraße 10
76137 Karlsruhe
Prof. Dr. Michael Bartsch
Julien Sweeting, LL.M. (London)
Florian Krug
Marin Mrvelj
Daniel Scharpf
Constanze Stallecker
Marc Blaha
Dr. Oliver Klein
Joachim Dorschel
Bernhard Fritz
Dr. Reinhard Möller
Sarah Zentner
Hendrik Stroborn
Dr. Stephanie Funk
Dr. Thomas Scharpf
Alexandra Steg, LL.B.
Wolfgang Döring
Dr. habil. Christian Förster
Sabine Przerwok
Dr. Alexander Hoff
Rüdiger Strubel
Ulrich A. Goetz
Dr. Gerhard Wagner
Prof. Dr. Michael Bartsch
Julien Sweeting, LL.M. (London)
Florian Krug
Marin Mrvelj
Daniel Scharpf
Constanze Stallecker
Marc Blaha
Dr. Oliver Klein
Joachim Dorschel
Bernhard Fritz
Dr. Reinhard Möller
Sarah Zentner
Hendrik Stroborn
Dr. Stephanie Funk
Dr. Thomas Scharpf
Alexandra Steg, LL.B.
Wolfgang Döring
Dr. habil. Christian Förster
Sabine Przerwok
Dr. Alexander Hoff
Rüdiger Strubel
Ulrich A. Goetz
Dr. Gerhard Wagner
Callback

Please leave your contact details and a time when you can best be reached.

Opening hours: Mon. until Fri. 08-17 o’clock

Bahnhofstraße 10
76137 Karlsruhe

Skip to content

Meine Spezialgebiete

Gesellschaftsrecht / M&A

Das Gesellschaftsrecht umfasst die Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen den als Personengesellschaften (GbR, oHG, KG, PartG) oder Kapitalgesellschaften (GmbH, UG, AG, SE, Verein) geführten Unternehmen, ihren Gesellschaftern und ihren Organen. Die zumeist ähnlichen, aber doch individuellen Einzelinteressen dieser Beteiligten regelt und sortiert das Gesellschaftsrecht. Wenn – wie häufig – die allgemeinen gesetzlichen Regelungen die Interessen der Beteiligten nur unzureichend abbilden, können sie sich durch individuelle Vereinbarungen und Regelungen untereinander ein von den allgemeinen gesetzlichen Regelungen abweichendes, auf sie zugeschnittenes Regelwerk zu geben. Das Gesellschaftsrecht bietet hierfür große Gestaltungsfreiheit, die genutzt werden will. Kommt es dennoch zu Streitigkeiten zwischen Gesellschaft, Gesellschaftern oder Organen, bewährt sich bei der dann zu führenden Gesellschaftsstreitigkeit eine vorausschauende Gestaltung.

Handelsrecht

Sie werden kaum einen Arbeitstag erleben, an dem Sie nicht mit Fragen des Handelsrechts konfrontiert werden, gleich ob dies Ihre eigenen Liefer- bzw. Einkaufsbedingungen (AGB) sind, laufende Vereinbarungen mit Kunden oder projektspezifisch aufgesetzte Verträge. Wir helfen Ihnen mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung zum einen bei der raschen Bereitstellung von Standardverträgen genau so wie mit der Ausarbeitung von komplexen Spezialvereinbarungen, zum anderen überprüfen wir für Sie die Regelwerke Ihrer Geschäftspartner und begleiten die Vertragsverhandlungen.

Mehr über mich

Seit dem Jahr 2000 begleite ich als Rechtsanwalt in Frankfurt/Main, London und Karlsruhe nationale und internationale Transaktionen im Gesellschafts-, Bank- und Kapitalmarktrecht, darunter zahlreiche Reorganisationen, Unternehmenskäufe und komplexe Finanzierungen. Dabei berate ich börsennotierte Aktiengesellschaften bei der Vorbereitung und Durchführung von Hauptversammlungen, Wagniskapitalgeber bei der Beteiligung an Start-Up Unternehmen und Gesellschafter bei der Beilegung von Streitigkeiten.

Werdegang

Hendrik Stroborn war nach seinem Studium der Rechtswissenschaften an den Universitäten Bayreuth und Lausanne-Dorigny (CH), einer wirtschaftswissenschaftlichen Zusatzausbildung an der Universität Bayreuth und dem Rechtsreferendariat in Bamberg, Speyer und New York City als Rechtsanwalt in verschiedenen international agierenden Kanzleien tätig, unter anderem für verschiedene Rechtsanwaltszweige großer Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsgesellschaften. Er war zudem Regierungsrat bei der Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin) und Sachgebietsleiter in der Bayerischen Finanzverwaltung. Der interdisziplinäre Beratungsansatz ist ihm ein besonderes Anliegen.

Seit April 2016 ist Hendrik Stroborn Partner bei Bartsch Rechtsanwälte.

Constanze Stallecker
Prof. Dr. Michael Bartsch
Daniel Scharpf
Julien Sweeting, LL.M. (London)
Joachim Dorschel
Dr. Alexander Hoff
Dr. Reinhard Möller
Dr. habil. Christian Förster
Wolfgang Döring
Florian Krug
Alexandra Steg, LL.B.
Ulrich A. Götz
Sabine Przerwok
Bernhard Fritz
Dr. Stephanie Funk
Dr. Thomas Scharpf
Dr. Oliver Klein
Marin Mrvelj
Sarah Zentner
Hendrik Stroborn
Marc Blaha
Dr. Gerhard Wagner
Rüdiger Strubel
Constanze Stallecker
Prof. Dr. Michael Bartsch
Daniel Scharpf
Julien Sweeting, LL.M. (London)
Joachim Dorschel
Dr. Alexander Hoff
Dr. Reinhard Möller
Dr. habil. Christian Förster
Wolfgang Döring
Florian Krug
Alexandra Steg, LL.B.
Ulrich A. Götz
Sabine Przerwok
Bernhard Fritz
Dr. Stephanie Funk
Dr. Thomas Scharpf
Dr. Oliver Klein
Marin Mrvelj
Sarah Zentner
Hendrik Stroborn
Marc Blaha
Dr. Gerhard Wagner
Rüdiger Strubel
Rückruf

Bitte hinterlassen Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten und eine Zeitspanne, in der Sie am besten zu erreichen sind.

Öffnungszeiten:  Mo. bis Fr.  08–17 Uhr

Bahnhofstraße 10
76137 Karlsruhe